There is hardly anything better than making fresh, great buns and small breads every day. Yes, we love what we do. And we constantly inspire each other to new ideas, which we develop and implement together. Here you get to know us.


Team

Always full throttle: and every day a little better

Vincent Lebet, Fortisa
Dr. Vincent Lebet
CEO
vincent.lebet@fortisa.ch
Andrea Vesti, Fortisa
Andrea Vesti
Member of the executive team
andrea.vesti@fortisa.ch
Marc Schläppi, Fortisa
Marc Schläppi
Production and development director / Member of the executive team
marc.schlaeppi@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Gast, Fortisa
Yvonne Gast
CFO & Human Resources / Member of the executive team
yvonne.gast@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Hersperger, Fortisa
Yvonne Hersperger
Human Resources
yvonne.hersperger@fortisa.ch
Michelle Linder, Fortisa
Michelle Linder
Head of Sales Services
michelle.linder@fortisa.ch
Edith Schenk, Fortisa
Edith Schenk
Sales services
edith.schenk@fortisa.ch
Patrick Zbinden, Fortisa
Patrick Zbinden
Sales services
patrick.zbinden@fortisa.ch
Daniel Hemmann, Fortisa
Daniel Hemmann
Head of Supply Chain
daniel.hemmann@fortisa.ch
Elodie Ntsama, Fortisa
Elodie Ntsama
Head of Quality and Sustainability
elodie.ntsama@fortisa.ch
Samuel Stirnemann, Fortisa
Samuel Stirnemann
Head of Engineering & Maintenance
samuel.stirnemann@fortisa.ch
Thomas Mesmer, Fortisa
Thomas Mesmer
Head of Planing & Sanitation
thomas.mesmer@fortisa.ch
Jonny Schneeberger, Fortisa
Jonny Schneeberger
Shift Leader
jonny.schneeberger@fortisa.ch
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu, Fortisa
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu
Shift Leader
seelan.karthigseu@fortisa.ch
Walid Al Fakhih, Fortisa
Walid Al Fakhih
Shift Leader
walid.alfakhih@fortisa.ch
Dogan, Fortisa
Dogan Ciftci
Shift Leader
dogan.ciftci@fortisa.ch

The good interaction makes the difference.

four employees of Fortisa
three members of the technical staff
three members of the production shift 1
three members of the production shift 2

Jobs

No open position

Tractor roll with seeding

catalogue

productcatalog

our
offer

Fortisa galaxy
Magic Corn

CREATE
YOUR OWN BUN