There is hardly anything better than making fresh, great buns and small breads every day. Yes, we love what we do. And we constantly inspire each other to new ideas, which we develop and implement together. Here you get to know us.


Team

Always full throttle: and every day a little better

Management

Vincent Lebet, Fortisa
Dr. Vincent Lebet
CEO
vincent.lebet@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Gast, Fortisa
Yvonne Gast
CFO
yvonne.gast@fortisa.ch
Marc Schläppi, Fortisa
Marc Schläppi
COO
marc.schlaeppi@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Hersperger, Fortisa
Yvonne Hersperger
CHRO
yvonne.hersperger@fortisa.ch

Customer service

Fabrizio Banz
Key Account Manager
fabrizio.banz@fortisa.ch
Edith Schenk
Sales Services
edith.schenk@fortisa.ch
Patrick Zbinden, Fortisa
Patrick Zbinden
Sales Services
patrick.zbinden@fortisa.ch

Quality, Development & Sustainability

Dr. Denise Müller
Head of Quality, Development & Sustainability
denise.mueller@fortisa.ch
Carlo Pica
Quality & Development
carlo.pica@fortisa.ch
Esther Nemec
Quality & Development
esther.nemec@fortisa.ch

Support

Michelle Linder, Fortisa
Michelle Linder
Head of Communication
michelle.linder@fortisa.ch
Dusica Mirkovic
Head of Accounting & Controlling
dusica.mirkovic@fortisa.ch
Walid Al Fakhih, Fortisa
Walid Al Fakhih
Training specialist
walid.alfakhih@fortisa.ch
Florentin Mustafa
Human Resources
florentin.mustafa@fortisa.ch
Eltijon Robeli
Commercial Apprentice
eltijon.robeli@fortisa.ch

Supply Chain

Daniel Hemmann, Fortisa
Daniel Hemmann
Head of Supply Chain
daniel.hemmann@fortisa.ch
Jonny Schneeberger
Procurement & warehousing
jonny.schneeberger@fortisa.ch

Production & Technology

Giuseppe Cioffi
Head of Production
giuseppe.cioffi@fortisa.ch
Michele Vanacore
Head of Engineering & Maintenance
michele.vanacore@fortisa.ch
Thomas Mesmer, Fortisa
Thomas Mesmer
Planing & Sanitation
thomas.mesmer@fortisa.ch
Marcel Eggers
Team Leader
marcel.eggers@fortisa.ch
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu, Fortisa
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu
Team Leader
satkunaseelan.karthigesu@fortisa.ch
Manfred Winistörfer
Team Leader
manfred.winistoerfer@fortisa.ch
Ayan Yönten
Team Leader
ayan.yoenten@fortisa.ch

The good interaction makes the difference.

four employees of Fortisa
three members of the technical staff
three members of the production shift 1
three members of the production shift 2

Jobs

The Fortisa team is currently complete.

Tractor roll with seeding

catalogue

productcatalog

our
offer

Fortisa galaxy
Magic Corn

CREATE
YOUR OWN BUN