There is hardly anything better than making fresh, great buns and small breads every day. Yes, we love what we do. And we constantly inspire each other to new ideas, which we develop and implement together. Here you get to know us.


Team

Always full throttle: and every day a little better

Vincent Lebet, Fortisa
Dr. Vincent Lebet
CEO
vincent.lebet@fortisa.ch
Marc Schläppi, Fortisa
Marc Schläppi
COO
marc.schlaeppi@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Gast, Fortisa
Yvonne Gast
CFO
yvonne.gast@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Hersperger, Fortisa
Yvonne Hersperger
CHRO
yvonne.hersperger@fortisa.ch
Giuseppe Cioffi
Leiter Produktion
giuseppe.cioffi@fortisa.ch
Dr. Denise Müller
Leiterin Qualität, Entwicklung und Nachhaltigkeit
denise.mueller@fortisa.ch
Esther Nemec
Qualität und Entwicklung
esther.nemec@fortisa.ch
Carlo Pica
Qualität und Entwicklung
carlo.pica@fortisa.ch
Michelle Linder, Fortisa
Michelle Linder
Leiterin Kommunikation
michelle.linder@fortisa.ch
Dusica Mirkovic
Leiterin Buchhaltung und Controlling
dusica.mirkovic@fortisa.ch
Edith Schenk
Verkaufsinnendienst
edith.schenk@fortisa.ch
Patrick Zbinden, Fortisa
Patrick Zbinden
Verkaufsinnendienst
patrick.zbinden@fortisa.ch
Fabrizio Banz
Key Account Manager
fabrizio.banz@fortisa.ch
Daniel Hemmann, Fortisa
Daniel Hemmann
Leiter Supply Chain
daniel.hemmann@fortisa.ch
Samuel Stirnemann, Fortisa
Samuel Stirnemann
Leiter Technik & Instandhaltung
samuel.stirnemann@fortisa.ch
Thomas Mesmer, Fortisa
Thomas Mesmer
Leiter Planung & Reinigung
thomas.mesmer@fortisa.ch
Jonny Schneeberger, Fortisa
Jonny Schneeberger
Beschaffung
jonny.schneeberger@fortisa.ch
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu, Fortisa
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu
Schichtleiter
seelan.karthigseu@fortisa.ch
Walid Al Fakhih, Fortisa
Walid Al Fakhih
Schichtleiter
walid.alfakhih@fortisa.ch
Dogan, Fortisa
Dogan Ciftci
Schichtleiter
dogan.ciftci@fortisa.ch

The good interaction makes the difference.

four employees of Fortisa
three members of the technical staff
three members of the production shift 1
three members of the production shift 2

Jobs

Currently we have following vacancies:

Tractor roll with seeding

catalogue

productcatalog

our
offer

Fortisa galaxy
Magic Corn

CREATE
YOUR OWN BUN