Team

Always full throttle: and every day a little better

Management

Vincent Lebet, Fortisa
Dr. Vincent Lebet
CEO
vincent.lebet@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Gast, Fortisa
Yvonne Gast
CFO
yvonne.gast@fortisa.ch
Marc Schläppi, Fortisa
Marc Schläppi
COO
marc.schlaeppi@fortisa.ch
Yvonne Hersperger, Fortisa
Yvonne Hersperger
CHRO
yvonne.hersperger@fortisa.ch

Customer service

Fabrizio Banz
Key Account Manager
fabrizio.banz@fortisa.ch
Edith Schenk
Sales Services
edith.schenk@fortisa.ch
Patrick Zbinden, Fortisa
Patrick Zbinden
Sales Services
patrick.zbinden@fortisa.ch

Quality, Development & Sustainability

Dr. Denise Müller
Head of Quality, Development & Sustainability
denise.mueller@fortisa.ch
Carlo Pica
Quality & Development
carlo.pica@fortisa.ch
Esther Nemec
Quality & Development
esther.nemec@fortisa.ch

Support

Michelle Linder, Fortisa
Michelle Linder
Head of Communication
michelle.linder@fortisa.ch
Dusica Mirkovic
Head of Accounting & Controlling
dusica.mirkovic@fortisa.ch
Florentin Mustafa
Commercial Apprentice
florentin.mustafa@fortisa.ch

Supply Chain

Daniel Hemmann, Fortisa
Daniel Hemmann
Head of Supply Chain
daniel.hemmann@fortisa.ch
Jonny Schneeberger
Procurement & warehousing
jonny.schneeberger@fortisa.ch

Production & Technology

Samuel Stirnemann, Fortisa
Samuel Stirnemann
Head of Engineering & Maintenance
samuel.stirnemann@fortisa.ch
Giuseppe Cioffi
Head of Production
giuseppe.cioffi@fortisa.ch
Thomas Mesmer, Fortisa
Thomas Mesmer
Planing & Sanitation
thomas.mesmer@fortisa.ch
Marcel Eggers
Shift Leader
marcel.eggers@fortisa.ch
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu, Fortisa
Satkunaseelan Karthigesu
Shift Leader
satkunaseelan.karthigesu@fortisa.ch
Walid Al Fakhih, Fortisa
Walid Al Fakhih
Shift Leader
walid.alfakhih@fortisa.ch
Manfred Winistörfer
Shift Leader
manfred.winistoerfer@fortisa.ch
Ayan Yönten
Shift Leader
ayan.yoenten@fortisa.ch

The good interaction makes the difference.

four employees of Fortisa
three members of the technical staff
three members of the production shift 1
three members of the production shift 2